Our board

Juliette Stevenson

Team Aukaha 2021 Juliette

Juliette Stevenson

Te Rūnanga o Waihao

Juliette is of Ngāi Tahu descent and holds whakapapa to Waihao Marae. She is married to Jason and has two young sons, Thomas and George. Juliette is a registered nurse and has worked in community and psychiatric nursing roles since 2004. Over the last 10 years, Juliette has held management roles in the public, iwi and NGO sectors and has extended her education, obtaining a Postgraduate Diploma and a Bachelor in Business Management majoring in strategy.

Juliette has a broad understanding of governance and has held various roles in community and iwi organisations over the last fifteen years.

She has been the alternate representative for Waihao Rūnanga for Te Rūnanga o Ngāi Tahu since 2017 and enjoys supporting organisations to perform to the best of their capabilities.

Remaining board members

Edward Ellison 2022

Edward Ellison

Chairman – Te Rūnanga o Ōtākou
Read bio
Trevor Mcglinchey

Trevor McGlinchey

Te Rūnanga o Moeraki
Read bio
Philip Broughton 2

Philip Broughton

Kāti Huirapa Rūnaka ki Puketeraki
Read bio
Board Aukaha 2021 Terry Nicholas

Terry Nicholas

Hokonui Rūnanga
Read bio
Aukaha Loretta Love

Loretta Lovell

Independent Board Member
Read bio
Mike Collins wearing blue blazer and blue shirt standing in front of a blank background

Mike Collins

Independent Board Member
Read bio
Group 1270

Kā mātāpono Our Values


Scroll to Top