Tō mātou kapa
Our team

Aukaha is committed to providing services that improve outcomes for our people and our places.

Tō Mātou Kapa

The team works across four main pou:

Mana Taiao (natural resource management), Mana Tākata (health and social services), Mana Ahurea (design and identity), and Mana Aukaha (business support services).

If you are unsure of who you need to contact, feel free to contact us here.

Leadership Team

Team Caron Ward

Caron Ward

Chris Rosenbrock 2022

Chris Rosenbrock


Dani McDonald

Kate Timms Dean 2022

Kate Timms-Dean

Team Libby Evans 2

Libby Evans

Rachel Wesley 2022

Rachel Wesley

Mana Aukaha - Operations & Finance

Team Libby Evans 2

Libby Evans

Img 8998

Justin Millier

Team Aukaha 2021 Kaitlin Mullholland

Kaitlyn Mulholland

Rebecca Hamilton Website Cropped

Rebecca Hamilton

Stevi Rae Website Cropped

Stevi-Rae Whaitiri-Gustafson

Team Aukaha 2021 Maria Ellison

Maria Ellison

Antonia Website Cropped

Antonia Richardson

Mana Whakapā - Communications


Dani McDonald

Mana Tākata – Health & Social Services

Chris Rosenbrock 2022

Chris Rosenbrock

Sue Barrett

Better Homes

Team Aukaha 2021 Jade Saville

Jade Saville

Keita Website

Keita McComb

Img 7306

Zach Marshall

Lucy Higgins

Lucy Higgins

Employment, Trades and Training

Paul Miller Website Cropped

Paul Miller

Team Aukaha 2021 Te Aroha Mccallum

Te Aroha Mcallum

Andrea Website Cropped

Andrea Shaw

Sarah Website Cropped

Sarah Marshall


Danielle Linwood


Susie Townshend

Maintaining the Gains

Daniel Van Den Kerkhof Website Cropped

Daniel van den Kerkhof

Tamati Martin Website Cropped

Tamati Martin

Toitū Te Hakapupu

Daniel Van Den Kerkhof Website Cropped

Daniel van den Kerkhof

Tessa Website Cropped

Tessa Honeyfield

Img 8949

Manu Kane

Tumai Ora

Team Aukaha 2021 Awhina Akurangi

Awhina Akurangi

Team Aukaha 2021 Naadia Te Moananui

Naadia Te Moananui

Whiria te Waitaki

Greg Website Cropped

Greg Carson

Patrick Website Cropped

Patrick Tipa

Mauriri Website Cropped

Mauriri McGlinchey

Kyle Website Cropped

Kyle Nelson

Team Aukaha 2021 Kauri Tipa

Kauri Tipa

Les Website Cropped

Les Tipa

Aleisha Website Cropped

Aleisha Matsinger

Mareikura Website Cropped

Mareikura Tawhara

Mana Ahurea – CED

Team Caron Ward

Caron Ward

Team Simon Kaan

Simon Kaan

Team Aukaha 2021 Riani Iti Metuatai

Riani Iti-Metuatai

Mana Taiao

Kate Timms Dean 2022

Kate Timms-Dean

Team Aukaha 2021 Sandra Mcintyre

Sandra McIntyre

Tim Vial

Tim Vial

Team Aukaha 2021 Michael Bathgate

Michael Bathgate

Yvonne Takau

Team Aukaha 2021 Korako Edwards

Korako Edwards

Alex Website Cropped

Alex Gorrie

Pamela Walker Website Cropped

Pam Walker

Mereana Goodman

Makareta Wesley-Evans

Aukaha Team Larissa Walker

Larissa Hinds

Manaia Website Cropped

Manaia Russell


Inge Andrew

Our Stories

Group 1270

Kā mātāpono Our Values


Scroll to Top